Loading Events

"All Events

  • This event has passed

Itinérance d'un roi show

July 18

On July 18, 2024, the court of Louis XIV takes over the Château d'Ainay-le-Vieil with the immersive show "Itinérance d'un roi"! A departure from traditional performances and guided by the great Molière, this immersive, improvised and danced show will plunge you into the 17th century and, for the space of an evening, transform you into the courtiers of the Sun King.

The court of Louis XIV takes over the Château d'Ainay-le-Vieil! This immersive, improvised and danced show, inspired by the great Molière, will plunge you into the 17th century and transform you into the courtiers of the Sun King.

As you stroll along, you'll be able to follow the actors/improvisers as they perform different skits in different spaces simultaneously.
This stroll will lead you to a final location where a danced, acted and improvised performance will take place before your very eyes. With the help of the great Molière, you can choose to be a simple spectator or, if you wish, the real decision-makers in the real-time scenario.

Stéphane Bern talks about this exclusive show

Buy your ticket online

Details

Date :
July 18
Event category:

Location

Castle, park and gardens, Museum of Popular Arts and Traditions
7 rue du Château
Ainay-le-Vieil, Cher 18200 France
+ Google Map
Phone
0248630288
See Lieu website

Organizer

Castle of Ainay-le-Vieil
Phone
+33 2 48 63 02 88
E-mail
accueil@chateau-ainaylevieil.fr
See the Organiser's website

If you don't want to miss any of the events scheduled at the Château d'Ainay-le-Vieil, sign up for our newsletter!

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

Spectacle Itinérance d’un roi

18 juillet

Le 18 juillet 2024, la cour de Louis XIV investit le Château d’Ainay-le-Vieil avec le spectacle immersif : "Itinérance d'un roi" ! Sorti des représentations traditionnelles et guidé par le grand Molière, ce spectacle immersif, improvisé et dansé vous plongera dans le XVIIème siècle et l’espace d’une soirée, vous transformera en courtisans du Roi Soleil.

La cour de Louis XIV investit le Château d’Ainay-le-Vieil ! Sorti des représentations traditionnelles et guidé par le grand Molière, ce spectacle immersif, improvisé et dansé vous plongera dans le XVIIème siècle et l’espace d’une soirée, vous transformera en courtisans du Roi Soleil.

Au gré de cette balade d’un autre temps, vous aurez le loisir de suivre les acteurs/improvisateurs dans différentes saynètes se déroulant simultanément dans des espaces différents.
Cette déambulation vous conduira dans un ultime endroit où une représentation dansée, jouée et improvisée s’accomplira sous vos yeux. Vous pourrez, à l’aide du grand Molière, choisir d’être de simples spectateurs ou, si vous le désirez, de véritables décideurs du scénario en temps réel.

Stéphane Bern vous parle de ce spectacle exclusif

Achetez votre billet en ligne

Détails

Date :
18 juillet
Catégorie d’Évènement:

Lieu

Château, parc et jardins, Musée des Arts et Traditions populaires
7 rue du Château
Ainay-le-Vieil, Cher 18200 France
+ Google Map
Phone
0248630288
Voir Lieu site web

Organisateur

Château d’Ainay-le-Vieil
Phone
+33 2 48 63 02 88
E-mail
accueil@chateau-ainaylevieil.fr
Voir le site Organisateur

Pour ne rien louper de la programmation des évènements du Château d’Ainay-le-Vieil, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !