Ticketing

Other tariffs displayed in the Rates from page Practical information are only available in the château store.

To reserve tickets for a specific event, we invite you to book them online via the Agenda on the date of the event.

From your mobile, you may need to switch to the classic version of the site (at the bottom of the screen) to make your selection.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your shopping cart. By clicking on "Get Tickets" you will be able to change all existing participant information as well as change the ticket quantities.
Adult Guided tour Castle + park and gardens
Ticket valid for guided tour of château and access to park and gardens. Please note, for everyone's convenience, the number of participants in guided tours is limited. Don't forget to confirm the date and time of your visit by calling 02 48 63 02 88! Thank you in advance.
11,00
Unlimited
Children (12 to 18) Guided tour + park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 12 to 18. Valid for guided tour + park and gardens For everyone's convenience, the number of participants in guided tours is limited. Don't forget to confirm the date and time of your visit by calling 02 48 63 02 88! Thank you in advance.
8,00
Unlimited
Children (5 to 11 years) Guided tour + park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 5 to 11. Valid for guided tour + park and gardens. Please note that, for everyone's convenience, the number of participants in guided tours is limited. Don't forget to confirm the date and time of your visit by calling 02 48 63 02 88! Thank you in advance.
7,00
Unlimited
Adult Park and Gardens
Ticket valid for access to the park and gardens
8,50
Unlimited
Children (12 to 18) Park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 12 to 18 - Park and gardens only
7,00
Unlimited
Children (5 to 11 years) Park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 5 to 11 - Park and gardens only
6,00
Unlimited
Persons with reduced mobility (accompanying person free of charge)
Ticket valid for access to the park and gardens for a person with reduced mobility and his/her companion. For special requests, please call reception on +33 2 48 63 02 88.
5,00
Unlimited

Contact

11 + 13 =

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your shopping cart. By clicking on "Get Tickets" you will be able to change all existing participant information as well as change the ticket quantities.
Adult Guided tour Castle + park and gardens
Ticket valid for guided tour of château and access to park and gardens. Please note, for everyone's convenience, the number of participants in guided tours is limited. Don't forget to confirm the date and time of your visit by calling 02 48 63 02 88! Thank you in advance.
11,00
Unlimited
Children (12 to 18) Guided tour + park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 12 to 18. Valid for guided tour + park and gardens For everyone's convenience, the number of participants in guided tours is limited. Don't forget to confirm the date and time of your visit by calling 02 48 63 02 88! Thank you in advance.
8,00
Unlimited
Children (5 to 11 years) Guided tour + park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 5 to 11. Valid for guided tour + park and gardens. Please note that, for everyone's convenience, the number of participants in guided tours is limited. Don't forget to confirm the date and time of your visit by calling 02 48 63 02 88! Thank you in advance.
7,00
Unlimited
Adult Park and Gardens
Ticket valid for access to the park and gardens
8,50
Unlimited
Children (12 to 18) Park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 12 to 18 - Park and gardens only
7,00
Unlimited
Children (5 to 11 years) Park and gardens
Ticket for children aged 5 to 11 - Park and gardens only
6,00
Unlimited
Persons with reduced mobility (accompanying person free of charge)
Ticket valid for access to the park and gardens for a person with reduced mobility and his/her companion. For special requests, please call reception on +33 2 48 63 02 88.
5,00
Unlimited

Billetterie

Les autres tarifs affichés dans l’onglet Tarifs de la page Informations pratiques sont disponibles uniquement à la boutique du château.

Pour réserver vos Paniers pique-niques ou des billets pour un Évènement ponctuel, nous vous invitons à les réserver en ligne via l’Agenda à la date dudit évènement.

Depuis votre mobile, il peut être nécessaire de basculer vers la version classique du site (en bas de l’écran) pour pouvoir effectuer votre sélection.

Billets

Les numéros ci-dessous incluent les billets pour cet événement déjà dans votre panier. En cliquant sur «Obtenir des billets», vous pourrez modifier toutes les informations existantes sur les participants ainsi que modifier les quantités de billets.
Adulte Visite guidée Château + parc et jardins
Billet valable pour la visite guidée du château et l'accès au parc et aux jardins. Attention, pour le confort de tous, le nombre de participants aux visites guidées est limité. N'oubliez pas de confirmer date et horaire de votre visite en appelant le 02 48 63 02 88 ! Merci par avance.
9,50
Illimité
Enfant (12 à 18 ans) Visite guidée + parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfants de 12 à 18 ans. Valable pour la visite guidée + parc et jardins Attention pour le confort de tous, le nombre de participants aux visites guidées est limité. N'oubliez pas de confirmer date et horaire de votre visite en appelant le 02 48 63 02 88 ! Merci par avance.
7,00
Illimité
Enfant (5 à 11 ans) Visite guidée + parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfants de 5 à 11 ans. Valable pour la visite guidée + parc et jardins. Attention pour le confort de tous, le nombre de participants aux visites guidées est limité. N'oubliez pas de confirmer date et horaire de votre visite en appelant le 02 48 63 02 88 ! Merci par avance.
5,00
Illimité
Adulte Parc et Jardins
Billet valable pour l'accès au parc et aux jardins
8,00
Illimité
Enfant (12 à 18 ans) Parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfant de 12 à 18 ans - Uniquement Parc et jardins
6,00
Illimité
Enfant (5 à 11 ans) Parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfant de 5 à 11 ans - Uniquement Parc et jardins
4,00
Illimité
Personne à mobilité réduite (accompagnant gratuit)
Billet valable pour l'accès au parc et aux jardins pour une personne à mobilité réduite et son accompagnant. Pour toute demande particulière, merci d'appeler l'accueil au +33 2 48 63 02 88
4,00
Illimité

Contact

6 + 4 =

Billets

Les numéros ci-dessous incluent les billets pour cet événement déjà dans votre panier. En cliquant sur «Obtenir des billets», vous pourrez modifier toutes les informations existantes sur les participants ainsi que modifier les quantités de billets.
Adulte Visite guidée Château + parc et jardins
Billet valable pour la visite guidée du château et l'accès au parc et aux jardins. Attention, pour le confort de tous, le nombre de participants aux visites guidées est limité. N'oubliez pas de confirmer date et horaire de votre visite en appelant le 02 48 63 02 88 ! Merci par avance.
9,50
Illimité
Enfant (12 à 18 ans) Visite guidée + parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfants de 12 à 18 ans. Valable pour la visite guidée + parc et jardins Attention pour le confort de tous, le nombre de participants aux visites guidées est limité. N'oubliez pas de confirmer date et horaire de votre visite en appelant le 02 48 63 02 88 ! Merci par avance.
7,00
Illimité
Enfant (5 à 11 ans) Visite guidée + parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfants de 5 à 11 ans. Valable pour la visite guidée + parc et jardins. Attention pour le confort de tous, le nombre de participants aux visites guidées est limité. N'oubliez pas de confirmer date et horaire de votre visite en appelant le 02 48 63 02 88 ! Merci par avance.
5,00
Illimité
Adulte Parc et Jardins
Billet valable pour l'accès au parc et aux jardins
8,00
Illimité
Enfant (12 à 18 ans) Parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfant de 12 à 18 ans - Uniquement Parc et jardins
6,00
Illimité
Enfant (5 à 11 ans) Parc et jardins
Billet pour les enfant de 5 à 11 ans - Uniquement Parc et jardins
4,00
Illimité
Personne à mobilité réduite (accompagnant gratuit)
Billet valable pour l'accès au parc et aux jardins pour une personne à mobilité réduite et son accompagnant. Pour toute demande particulière, merci d'appeler l'accueil au +33 2 48 63 02 88
4,00
Illimité